Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-ragging Committee for the year 2017-18:

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. R. V. Mehta Principal
(Head of the Institution)
2 Desai Rajeshwari Representative of students belonging to fresher’s category Member
3 A.T. Vivek Representative of senior students Member
4 Shri Sunil Sonvane Representative of non-teaching staff Member
5 Dr. Mayuri Pandya Representative of Faculty Member Secretary

The following members of the Anti-ragging Committee are always available within the college campus during the working hours of college on all working days. Students are requested to bring into notice any incidence/complaint of ragging within the college campus immediately to any of the above members for prompt actions.

    Copyright 2013 © Sir L.A. SHAH Law College. All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Developed By Mantissa Infotech Pvt. Ltd.