Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee for the year 2017-19:

(Constituted as per the provisions of Regulation 5(1) of the University Grants Commission (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012)

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. R. V. Mehta Principal Member
2 Dr. Mayuri Pandya Associate Professor Member
3 Prof. R. F. Bhagat Part time Lecturer Member
4 Smt. Nimishaben M. Patel Head Clerk Member
5 Shri Sunil Sonwane Senior Clerk Member

In case of grievance regarding any kind of the matter within the college, the students are requested to approach any of the above members for the purpose of redressal of their grievance.

    Copyright 2013 © Sir L.A. SHAH Law College. All Rights Reserved.

Designed & Developed By Mantissa Infotech Pvt. Ltd.